Weather in Gilroy (Updated 5 Hours 45 Minutes ago | Next update at 08:04 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    66.3 °F

    Humidity

    42%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    7.03 AM

    Sunset

    4.49 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    63 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    38 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    64 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    44 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Gilroy

      • 4 Dec, Sun 63 / 38 °F
      • 5 Dec, Mon 64 / 44 °F
      • 6 Dec, Tue 59 / 37 °F
      • 7 Dec, Wed 54 / 33 °F
      • 8 Dec, Thu 55 / 36 °F
      • 9 Dec, Fri 59 / 42 °F
      • 10 Dec, Sat 59 / 42 °F
      • 11 Dec, Sun 59 / 40 °F
      • 12 Dec, Mon 56 / 40 °F
      • 13 Dec, Tue

    Comments