Weather in Gilroy (Updated 4 Hours 59 Minutes ago | Next update at 08:03 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Mostly Cloudy
    39.4 °F

    Humidity

    99%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    7.14 AM

    Sunset

    5.23 PM
  • Today

    Mostly Cloudy
    54 °F

  • Tonight

    Mostly Cloudy
    31 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    56 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    34 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Gilroy

      • 24 Jan, Tue 54 / 31 °F
      • 25 Jan, Wed 56 / 34 °F
      • 26 Jan, Thu 57 / 34 °F
      • 27 Jan, Fri 60 / 34 °F
      • 28 Jan, Sat 62 / 38 °F
      • 29 Jan, Sun 63 / 40 °F
      • 30 Jan, Mon 66 / 44 °F
      • 31 Jan, Tue 64 / 46 °F
      • 1 Feb, Wed 62 / 45 °F
      • 2 Feb, Thu

    Comments