Weather in Gilroy (Updated 8 Hours 42 Minutes ago | Next update at 07:03 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    52.5 °F

    Humidity

    90%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    5.49 AM

    Sunset

    8.18 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    77 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    54 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    82 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    57 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Gilroy

      • 28 May, Sun 77 / 54 °F
      • 29 May, Mon 82 / 57 °F
      • 30 May, Tue 80 / 58 °F
      • 31 May, Wed 81 / 61 °F
      • 1 Jun, Thu 78 / 63 °F
      • 2 Jun, Fri 75 / 64 °F
      • 3 Jun, Sat 79 / 62 °F
      • 4 Jun, Sun 81 / 62 °F
      • 5 Jun, Mon 80 / 62 °F
      • 6 Jun, Tue

    Comments