Loading, Please Wait...

Weather in Gilroy (Updated 7 Hours 48 Minutes ago | Next update at 08:04 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Scattered Clouds
    49.5 °F

    Humidity

    87%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    6.31 AM

    Sunset

    6.04 PM
  • Today

    Scattered Clouds
    58 °F

  • Tonight

    Scattered Clouds
    52 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Rain
    58 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Rain
    48 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Gilroy

      • 19 Mar, Tue 58 / 52 °F
      • 20 Mar, Wed 58 / 48 °F
      • 21 Mar, Thu 55 / 42 °F
      • 22 Mar, Fri 55 / 38 °F
      • 23 Mar, Sat 55 / 40 °F
      • 24 Mar, Sun 58 / 41 °F
      • 25 Mar, Mon 62 / 42 °F
      • 26 Mar, Tue 62 / 42 °F
      • 27 Mar, Wed 64 / 42 °F
      • 28 Mar, Thu

    Comments